INTERVIEW: The First Sister by Linden A. Lewis

The First Sister is an upcoming debut novel from queer author Linden A. Lewis. The first instalment in an epic space opera trilogy, this book has already received rave reviews and been labelled a must-read for fans of Ann Leckie, Margaret Atwood, Pierce Brown and James S. A. Corey. Today I had the privilege ofContinue reading “INTERVIEW: The First Sister by Linden A. Lewis”

The Space Between Worlds by Macaiah Johnson

Back in May I went on a crazed Netgalley requesting spree that resulted in a daunting queue of books on my Kindle. With the pressure to get them read and reviewed before their publish dates I’ve been reading as fast as I can, often without sparing the time to re-read the book descriptions that IContinue reading “The Space Between Worlds by Macaiah Johnson”